Staff and Contact Information

The members of our all-volunteer board are:

Michael Schwarz
President and Chief Financial Officer
michael@photojournalism.org

Phil Skinner
Vice President
info@photojournalism.org

Erik S. Lesser
Speaker Liaison
erik@photojournalism.org

Lance Murphey
Workshop Chair
lance@photojournalism.org

Tami Chappell
Sponsor Chair
vendors@photojournalism.org

David Tulis
Registration Chair
register@photojournalism.org

Bita Honarvar
Contest Chair
contest@photojournalism.org

Mikki Harris
Volunteer Chair and University Liaison
mikki@photojournalism.org

Ted Pio-Roda
Production Supervisor/Portfolio Review Chair
ted@photojournalism.org

Casey Scarborough
Webmaster
webmaster@photojournalism.org

Mailing address:
Atlanta Photojournalism Seminar Inc.
PMB 420, 5579-B Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Dunwoody, GA 30338